INDEXABOUTCONTACT中文版
 
 
  About us
  Honor
  Authentication
 
Suzhou Bearing Factory Co.,Ltd.
ADD:Suzhou SND Lushan Road NO.35
ZIP:215129
E-mail:sales@sbfcn.com
TEL:0512-66657360 66657350
SALES:0512-66657315 66657368
FAX:0512-66657355
 
 
 
ABOUT US You Are Here:Home -> About us > About us
 
Suzhou Bearing Factory Co., Ltd (SBF) is a professional company in designing and manufacturing needle roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, needles & rollers etc, granted as National Hi-Tech Enterprise and famous with trademark of Zhonghua brand, SZZH and so on.
 
SBF is founded in 1958. 2013, listed in National Equities Exchange and Quotations with stock code 430418 on Jan. 24th 2014. It takes up 62000 m2 land area with 48000 m2 construction area. At present, it achieves the capacity of 180 million sets needle bearings and 5 billion pieces needles per year. The main products are drawn cup needle roller bearings, drawn cup roller clutches, cylindrical roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearing & ball bearing assemblies, thrust needle roller bearings, axial needle roller assemblies, yoke type track roller bearings, re-circulating linear roller bearings, needle rollers and customized non-standard products. Zhonghua brand needle roller, needle roller bearing and cylindrical roller bearing series products are broadly used in automotive powertrain, chassis and air-conditioning systems, electric home appliances, powertools, engineering machineries and national defense industries of aerospace and military hardware etc., and have been exported to Europe, North America, South America, Japan, Korea, India, Malaysia and other Southeast Asia area.
 
Since 1960s when SBF made the first needle and registered “Zhonghua” as its trademark, it has been a specialized manufacturer for the great variety of needle bearings in China by beyond itself persistently, committing itself to innovation. It holds mature product research & development system and simultaneous design capability for customer’s programs. And base on this, it can provide products and service directly to equipment manufacturers and related industrial markets, also can provide design, industrial application and technical support on site for certain special bearings. Regarding the product quality as the basis of permanent development of the company, SBF establishes first class quality management system and passed IATF16949 quality system certified by Germany TUV(Shanghai). It also devotes to protect environment, passed ISO14001 environment management system.
 
SBF expects to build itself the most competitive company globally specialized for needle rollers, needle roller bearings & cylindrical roller bearings, dedicates its mission to “Produce perfect bearings, Promote Zhanghua brand”, is obedience its idea to “Deliver zero defect & competitive products and service to customers on time”, and ready to provide its customers professional products and warm service.
 
Suzhou Bearing Factory Co.,Ltd. ADD:Suzhou SND Lushan Road NO.35 ZIP:215129 E-mail:sales@sbfcn.com
TEL:0512-66657360 66657350 SALES:0512-66657315 66657368 FAX:0512-66657355
Copyright © 2012 Suzhou Bearing Factory Co.,Ltd. SBFCN.COM All Rights Reserved.

返回首页关于我们联系我们ENGLISH
 
 
  关于我们
  企业荣誉
  体系认证
 
苏州轴承厂股份有限公司
地址:中国苏州市高新区鹿山路35号
邮编:215129
电话:0512-66657360 66657350
销售:0512-66657315 66657368
传真:0086-0512-66657355
邮箱:sales@sbfcn.com
 
当前位置:苏轴首页 -> 关于我们 > 关于我们
 
      苏州轴承厂股份有限公司(SBF)是滚针轴承、圆柱滚子轴承和滚针的专业设计与制造公司,国家高新技术企业。注册商标:“中华牌”“SZZH”等。
      公司前身苏州轴承厂创建于1958年, 2013年9月通过股份制改造更名为苏州轴承厂股份有限公司,2014年 1月24日,苏轴股份(证券代码为“430418”)在全国中小企业股份转让系统成功挂牌。公司占地62,000平方米,建筑面积48000平方米,具有年产滚针轴承1.8亿套、滚针50亿支的生产能力。主要产品系列有冲压外圈滚针轴承、冲压外圈滚针离合器、圆柱滚子轴承、圆柱滚子离合器和球轴承组件、滚针轴承、推力滚针轴承、滚轮滚针轴承、向心滚针和保持架组件、直线运动滚子导轨支承和滚动体,以及定制各类非标产品等。“中华牌”滚针、滚针轴承和圆柱滚子轴承系列产品被广泛应用于汽车的动力总成、底盘和空调系统,以及家用电器、电动工具、工程机械和航空航天、武器装备等国防工业。产品远销欧洲、北美、南美以及日本、韩国、印度、马来西亚等东南亚国家或地区。
      公司自六十年代初生产出我国第一支滚针并注册为“中华”商标起,不断超越自我、矢志创新,已成为国内滚针轴承行业品种齐全的专业制造公司,公司拥有专业的产品研发体系,具有和客户新项目同步研发的能力,可以直接向设备制造商和工业配套市场提供产品服务,也可以根据客户需求提供一些特殊轴承的设计、工程应用及现场的技术支持。公司建立了严格的质量管理体系,通过IATF16949质量管理体系认证以及ISO14001环境管理体系认证。
      苏州轴承厂股份有限公司将建设以滚针、滚针轴承、滚子轴承等最具竞争力的全球化专业化公司为目标愿景,坚持以“造轴承精品,扬中华品牌”为使命,秉承“将零缺陷且具竞争力的产品和服务准时送达客户”的理念,竭诚为广大客户提供专业的产品和热诚的服务。
 
公司名称:苏州轴承厂股份有限公司 地址:中国江苏苏州市高新区鹿山路35号 邮编:215129 E-mail:sales@sbfcn.com
电话:0512-66657360 66657350 销 售:0512-66657315 66657368 传真:0512-66657355
Copyright © 2012 苏州轴承厂股份有限公司 SBFCN.COM 版权所有 苏ICP备11047252号